Rent a car reviews

  • ''

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Hi the car was perfect almost new ,I…

    Hi the car was perfect almost new ,I arrived at 1am in the morning went to the office and rang ,the man came in approximately 5min quick and easy explain the procedure and I was on my way. Definitely will use again autojed, best regards Georgi karadzhov xxx

    Dec 6, 2021

    - Georgi
  • ''

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Good

    Yess was good, I arrived very late some Friday and they wait me at 2 o clock night, was symphatic and good english.

    Nov 29, 2021

    - customer
  • ''

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Good condition car and perfect customer…

    Good condition car and perfect customer service 👌

    Nov 13, 2021

    - ..
  • ''

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent experience

    Excellent experience. Quality service from a reliable company. I recommend

    Nov 6, 2021

    - Кристиана Ангелова
  • ''

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Everything was up to standard

    Everything was up to standard – service, staff. Very responsive team, I recommend the services of Autojet Rent a Car.
    Всичко беше на ниво – обслужване, персонал. Много отзивчив екип, препоръчвам услугите на Autojet Rent a Car.

    Oct 27, 2021

    - Dini
  • ''

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    All great

    We recieved a new car. The service was perfekt, thank you!

    Oct 27, 2021

    - Jana M.
  • ''

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    I would use their service again

    All good. I would use their service again

    Oct 22, 2021

    - Iliya Kolev
  • ''

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    We are happy with our experience with…

    We are happy with our experience with Autojet. Car was clean, had about 70K on, one issue was TPMS light was on which went out after inflation. We had the car for 15 days during which time it performed trouble free. Service was prompt and on point both when receiving and returning the car. The security deposit hold was released within hours of return. Thank you to the Autojet team!

    Oct 1, 2021

    - Boris Golev
  • ''

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Good value for money

    Good value for money, excellent customer service, would definitely recommend.

    Sep 29, 2021

    - Nikolay Dimitrov
  • ''

    Rated 5 out of 5 stars

    Very good

    Good service
    Friendly!
    Recommended

    - Madlen Mladenova
  • ''

    The transaction was easy and headache free. The car was in great mechanical condition and was as described.
    19.8.2021

    - Anthro
  • ''

    Great service, good price, friendly staff!Would totally recommend it!
    Aug 5, 2021

    - Alex Toneva
  • ''

    Excellent service – wonderful, friendly and professional staff. I received individual attitude and they showed care for the client. I felt special. The car was pretty new and the price was good for this period. Didn’t face any problems during my reservation. Would recommend Autojet to anyone who wants trouble-free experience and magnificent vacation!
    Aug 3, 2021

    - Enrique Gomez
  • ''

    The service at the check in was very good
    Jul 26, 2021

    - Waseem Al Serdani
  • ''

    Best price ! Easy Service ! Reliable!
    Jul 25, 2021

    - Vladislav Bogoev
  • ''

    Great service! The car was really good, really fare price and easy to return the car, even if it is in the middle of night
    Jul 25, 2021

    - customer
  • ''

    Excellent service, good and reliable car. Would totally recommend and rent a car again with Autojet!
    Jul 24, 2021

    - Valentina Seferinova-Bradley
  • ''

    The representative at the airport was nice and welcoming. The vehicle is not from the latest model but suited our need. The vehicle was clean and in good condition. Rental prices are good and returning the key to the safe at the airport was very convenient.
    Jul 19, 2021

    - moshe 1501
  • ''

    Varna

    Very good expereince with the company. First the price was perfect. The service was really fast and the employee very polite. The car was at low kilometers.

    20.01.2021

    - Петър Димитров
  • ''

    Definitely recommend this company

    Definitely recommend this company. Very kind staff, no issues with the car. Thank you very much I would use your service again.

    16.01.2021

    - Kalina Yaneva
  • ''

    Everything was perfect

    Everything was perfect. From the personals kindness , car we get, to the hole rent a car experience we had with Auto Jet Sofia airport.

    10.01.2021

    - Kamen Yordanov
  • ''

    Everything was fine

    06.01.2021

    - Kirova
  • ''

    Nice&Easy

    Nice&Easy
    It was so easy as “get the keys, drive, return the keys in the drop box”. The car was clean and in very good condition. Perfect service!

    17.12.2020

    - Dimitar Mihov
  • ''

    Flawless experience

    Flawless experience. They take care of everything. On arrival they waited for me and on departure you leave the keys and documents. Very friendly and patient personal.

    14.12.2020

    - Sasa Kocic
  • ''

    Excellent service and really nice…

    Excellent service and really nice people to deal with.
    Deposit paid back into my bank details and I’m still in Bulgaria.
    Respect

    12.12.2020

    - Roger Page
  • ''

    Recommend!

    Simple, reliable and professional service. I use it regularly and I recommend it with pleasure.

    16.11.2020

    - Alexander
  • ''

    Very professional and friendly staff

    Very professional and friendly staff. The car I received was a similar that I want it to rent but it was also a good one. Thank you very much Auto jet

    16.11.2020

    - IORDAN PETROV
  • ''

    Best car rental u can find in sofia

    Best car rental u can find in sofia, the price is so competitive, the staff are very friendly and helpful that makes u feel so comfortable dealing with.

    12.11.2020

    - Nizar Abi Zahr
  • ''

    Everything was just perfect

    Everything was just perfect. Very professional and friendly stuff.
    Will use again and recommend to my friends.

    08.11.2020

    - Georgi Traykov
  • ''

    Happy with the services provided.

    05.11.2020

    - Daniel

Are you ready to become our customer?

Book now